Kling AI Pricing (2026): free tier, plans, and what a series costs
Kling AI: Daily/monthly free credits (per site); Membership tiers (site returned HTTP 446 at check; prices not captured); Membership + credits.
Price details
| Free tier | Daily/monthly free credits (per site) |
| Starting price | Membership tiers (site returned HTTP 446 at check; prices not captured) |
| Billing model | Membership + credits |
| Notes | Kling 3.0 credit prices are visible indirectly on Runway/Luma pricing pages. |
| Commercial use | Not disclosed on official pages |
| Last checked | 2026-09-02 |
What a series costs
Kling AI does not publish a convertible per-second or per-image price (or lists credits without a rate card), so no reliable series estimate is possible and it is not drawn in price charts; method and reference figures are in the cost breakdownand the pricing-models explainer。
FAQ
Does Kling AI have a free tier?
Daily/monthly free credits (per site)
What is Kling AI's cheapest plan?
Membership tiers (site returned HTTP 446 at check; prices not captured)
Can I use Kling AI's output commercially?
Not disclosed on official pages
Is Kling AI expensive compared with alternatives?
See the pricing table and alternatives; compare on total spend per series, not list price.
Sources
Official pages opened while writing; current pricing and features are always as shown on the vendor site.
- https://klingai.com/ — Kling AI
- https://runway.com/pricing — Kling AI
- https://lumalabs.ai/pricing — Kling AI