Home › Tools › Hailuo (MiniMax) › Pricing

Hailuo (MiniMax) Pricing (2026): free tier, plans, and what a series costs

Facts come from official pages with a last-checked date; scores follow our published 7-criterion rubric and are left blank when evidence is insufficient. No ads, no paid placements — editorial policy & corrections.

Hailuo (MiniMax): Free credits (per site); Memberships advertised from $9.99/month on hailuoai.video; the plan table is not shown to signed-out visitors; Membership + credits; API per second.

Price details

Free tierFree credits (per site)
Starting priceMemberships advertised from $9.99/month on hailuoai.video; the plan table is not shown to signed-out visitors
Billing modelMembership + credits; API per second
NotesAPI list: MiniMax H3 $0.08/s (768P) and $0.13/s (2K); H3-Max $0.05/s (480P) and $0.08/s (768P), text- and image-to-video only. Reference images beyond the first 5 cost $0.04 each; reference audio is free.
Commercial useNot disclosed on official pages
Last checked2026-09-12

← Full review   Official pricing ↗

What a 10-episode series costs

At Hailuo (MiniMax)'s published per-second price of $0.08–$0.13/s (by tier), 10 episodes × 90 s = 900 s plus 40% regeneration headroom:

Published per-second prices

Hailuo (MiniMax) against other verifiable prices on this site
Verified 2026-09-12How we score ↗
  1. Viduplatform price$0.04–$0.07
  2. Runwayplatform price$0.12
  3. Runway Gen-4.5 / AlephAPI list price$0.12
  4. ViduAPI list price$0.04–$0.12
  5. Hailuo (MiniMax)platform price$0.08–$0.13
  6. MiniMax Hailuo H3API list price$0.08–$0.13
  7. Kling AIplatform price$0.08–$0.17
  8. Wanplatform price$0.10–$0.20
  9. Wan 3.0 / 3.0 PrimeAPI list price$0.05–$0.20
  10. PixVerse V6API list price$0.09–$0.23
  11. LTX Studioplatform price$0.09–$0.39
  12. LTX-2.5API list price$0.09–$0.39
  13. Kling 3.0 / OmniAPI list price$0.08–$0.42
  14. SceneMixerplatform price$0.06–$0.47
  15. Veo / Flow (Google)platform price$0.05–$0.60
  16. Veo 3.1API list price$0.05–$0.60
  17. SoraAPI list price$0.10–$0.70
00.250.50.751
Solid range = published low-to-high tier price per second ($); shorter is cheaper. No convertible per-second price published: Dreamina, PixVerse, CapCut, Pika, Luma Dream Machine, Sora (OpenAI), invideo AI, Morph Studio, SkyReels, PopShort AI, Scenes AI, Showrunner Studio, Pixmax, OnSolo, Frameo.AI, Katalist, M Studio, Storyboarder.ai, ScreenWeaver, Melies, Elser AI, AutoWeeb, Argil, Higgsfield, Topview, MagicLight, OpenArt, Mootion.

Video cost of a 10 × 90 s series

900 s × price per second × 1.4 regeneration headroom; parsing, art and storyboards add ≈ 5–10%
Method: see cost explainerHow we score ↗
  1. Video$101–$164
  2. Parsing + art + storyboards$5–$16
  3. Total$106–$180
050100150200
Low-to-high tier range; actual spend depends on regeneration rate and segment length.
Low tierHigh tier
Video$101$164
Parsing + art + storyboards (≈ +5–10%)$5–$10$8–$16
Total, order of magnitude$106–$111$172–$180

Method per the cost-breakdown guide; actual spend depends on regeneration rate and segment length. Cost explainer →

FAQ

Does Hailuo (MiniMax) have a free tier?

Free credits (per site)

What is Hailuo (MiniMax)'s cheapest plan?

Memberships advertised from $9.99/month on hailuoai.video; the plan table is not shown to signed-out visitors

Can I use Hailuo (MiniMax)'s output commercially?

Not disclosed on official pages

Is Hailuo (MiniMax) expensive compared with alternatives?

See the pricing table and alternatives; compare on total spend per series, not list price.

Sources

Official pages opened while writing; current pricing and features are always as shown on the vendor site.