Home › Tools › OpenArt › Pricing

OpenArt Pricing (2026): free tier, plans, and what a series costs

Facts come from official pages with a last-checked date; scores follow our published 7-criterion rubric and are left blank when evidence is insufficient. No ads, no paid placements — editorial policy & corrections.

OpenArt: Not disclosed on official pages; Starter $14 per seat a month billed monthly ($13 billed annually), 4,000 credits; Plus $34 ($27); Pro $56 ($44); Wonder $240 ($175); Per-seat subscription with monthly credits; subscription credits do not carry over to the next month.

Price details

Free tierNot disclosed on official pages
Starting priceStarter $14 per seat a month billed monthly ($13 billed annually), 4,000 credits; Plus $34 ($27); Pro $56 ($44); Wonder $240 ($175)
Billing modelPer-seat subscription with monthly credits; subscription credits do not carry over to the next month
Notes—
Commercial useCommercial use rights listed from Plus
Last checked2026-10-13

← Full review   Official pricing ↗

What a series costs

OpenArt does not publish a convertible per-second or per-image price (or lists credits without a rate card), so no reliable series estimate is possible and it is not drawn in price charts; method and reference figures are in the cost breakdownand the pricing-models explainer.

FAQ

Does OpenArt have a free tier?

Not disclosed on official pages

What is OpenArt's cheapest plan?

Starter $14 per seat a month billed monthly ($13 billed annually), 4,000 credits; Plus $34 ($27); Pro $56 ($44); Wonder $240 ($175)

Can I use OpenArt's output commercially?

Commercial use rights listed from Plus

Is OpenArt expensive compared with alternatives?

See the pricing table and alternatives; compare on total spend per series, not list price.

Is OpenArt free?

Its pricing page, checked on October 13, 2026, lists Starter at $14 per seat a month billed monthly ($13 billed annually) with 4,000 credits, Plus at $34 ($27), Pro at $56 ($44) and Wonder at $240 ($175). A free plan is not listed among those entries. Its pricing FAQ says subscription credits do not carry over to the next month.

How much does OpenArt cost?

Per seat, on its pricing page checked on October 13, 2026: Starter $14 a month billed monthly ($13 billed annually, 4,000 credits), Plus $34 ($27), Pro $56 ($44) and Wonder $240 ($175).

Do OpenArt credits roll over?

Its pricing FAQ says subscription credits do not carry over to the next month.

What can I make with OpenArt?

It describes a studio built around images and video: 100+ models, an image editing suite, personalised models, saved consistent characters, Director and One-Click Story (vendor description). Commercial use rights are listed from the Plus plan.

Sources

Official pages opened while writing; current pricing and features are always as shown on the vendor site.