Home › Tools › Mootion › Pricing

Mootion Pricing (2026): free tier, plans, and what a series costs

Facts come from official pages with a last-checked date; scores follow our published 7-criterion rubric and are left blank when evidence is insufficient. No ads, no paid placements — editorial policy & corrections.

Mootion: Not disclosed on official pages; Standard $15/month billed monthly ($12 billed yearly), 1,500 credits; Plus $25 ($20); Pro $50 ($40); Max $200 ($160); EDU $5/month; Subscription with monthly credits, billed monthly or yearly.

Price details

Free tierNot disclosed on official pages
Starting priceStandard $15/month billed monthly ($12 billed yearly), 1,500 credits; Plus $25 ($20); Pro $50 ($40); Max $200 ($160); EDU $5/month
Billing modelSubscription with monthly credits, billed monthly or yearly
Notes—
Commercial useNot disclosed on official pages
Last checked2026-10-13

← Full review   Official pricing ↗

What a series costs

Mootion does not publish a convertible per-second or per-image price (or lists credits without a rate card), so no reliable series estimate is possible and it is not drawn in price charts; method and reference figures are in the cost breakdownand the pricing-models explainer.

FAQ

Does Mootion have a free tier?

Not disclosed on official pages

What is Mootion's cheapest plan?

Standard $15/month billed monthly ($12 billed yearly), 1,500 credits; Plus $25 ($20); Pro $50 ($40); Max $200 ($160); EDU $5/month

Can I use Mootion's output commercially?

Not disclosed on official pages

Is Mootion expensive compared with alternatives?

See the pricing table and alternatives; compare on total spend per series, not list price.

How much does Mootion cost?

Its pricing page, checked on October 13, 2026: Standard at $15 a month billed monthly or $12 billed yearly (1,500 credits), Plus at $25 or $20 (3,000), Pro at $50 or $40 (8,000), Max at $200 or $160 (32,000) and an EDU plan at $5 a month.

Is Mootion free?

The plans listed on its pricing page begin at Standard, $15 a month billed monthly or $12 billed yearly, alongside an EDU plan at $5 a month; a free tier is not among the entries checked.

What languages does Mootion support?

Its site lists 10+ supported languages (vendor listing).

Who is Mootion for?

Turning ideas, text and scripts into narrated visual stories, with voiceover quality that rises by plan, and an education plan listed — which points to lessons and explainers (vendor descriptions).

Sources

Official pages opened while writing; current pricing and features are always as shown on the vendor site.