Home › Tools › Topview › Pricing

Topview Pricing (2026): free tier, plans, and what a series costs

Facts come from official pages with a last-checked date; scores follow our published 7-criterion rubric and are left blank when evidence is insufficient. No ads, no paid placements — editorial policy & corrections.

Topview: Not disclosed on official pages; Basic $8/month for 50 credits; Plus $24 (100); Business $58 (250); Ultra $112 (500), shown as time-limited discounts; Ultra Annual $599.9 billed yearly; Subscription with monthly credits; monthly-plan credits reset every month and do not roll over; top-up credits are valid for 24 months.

Price details

Free tierNot disclosed on official pages
Starting priceBasic $8/month for 50 credits; Plus $24 (100); Business $58 (250); Ultra $112 (500), shown as time-limited discounts; Ultra Annual $599.9 billed yearly
Billing modelSubscription with monthly credits; monthly-plan credits reset every month and do not roll over; top-up credits are valid for 24 months
NotesIts own comparison table, dated August 7, 2026, lists $0.12 per second of 720P video on the Ultra Annual plan.
Commercial useNot disclosed on official pages
Last checked2026-10-13

← Full review   Official pricing ↗

What a series costs

Topview does not publish a convertible per-second or per-image price (or lists credits without a rate card), so no reliable series estimate is possible and it is not drawn in price charts; method and reference figures are in the cost breakdownand the pricing-models explainer.

FAQ

Does Topview have a free tier?

Not disclosed on official pages

What is Topview's cheapest plan?

Basic $8/month for 50 credits; Plus $24 (100); Business $58 (250); Ultra $112 (500), shown as time-limited discounts; Ultra Annual $599.9 billed yearly

Can I use Topview's output commercially?

Not disclosed on official pages

Is Topview expensive compared with alternatives?

See the pricing table and alternatives; compare on total spend per series, not list price.

How much does Topview cost?

Its pricing page, checked on October 13, 2026: Basic $8 a month for 50 credits, Plus $24 (100), Business $58 (250), Ultra $112 (500), shown as time-limited discounts; Ultra Annual is $599.9 billed yearly. Its pricing FAQ says monthly-plan credits reset every month and do not roll over, while top-up credits are valid for 24 months.

What is Topview Drama Studio?

A workspace for making a drama from a story: an agent plans it, story assets are reviewed in a workbench, storyboards are created and approved beats move into episode production, in Single Episode or Series mode, with voiceover and captions and vertical 9:16 recommended (vendor description).

What is the difference between Topview and Higgsfield?

Topview publishes a drama flow: agent planning, a review workbench, storyboards and episode production, alongside avatars and ad tools. Higgsfield describes itself as a creative suite: 35+ models and tools, Soul ID identity training and Cinema Studio camera controls. If the work is a story told in episodes, Topview's published flow covers it; if you pick a model per shot or want lens-level camera control, Higgsfield's suite does.

Do Topview credits roll over?

Its pricing FAQ says that on a monthly plan credits reset every month and unused credits do not roll over, while top-up credits are valid for 24 months.

Sources

Official pages opened while writing; current pricing and features are always as shown on the vendor site.