Home › Tools › Showrunner Studio › Pricing

Showrunner Studio Pricing (2026): free tier, plans, and what a series costs

Facts come from official pages with a last-checked date; scores follow our published 7-criterion rubric and are left blank when evidence is insufficient. No ads, no paid placements — editorial policy & corrections.

Showrunner Studio: The Terms state: "Fable currently offers the Services for free, but Fable has the right to start charging for the use of the Services at a future date." No free credit amount or quota is published. The Terms also state that corporate entities, or employees of companies with annual revenue over US$250,000, "must be a paid subscriber to access the Services."; Not published. There is no pricing page and no plans, credits or per-generation prices appear anywhere on the official site.; Not published (no pricing page; terms state it is free for now).

Price details

Free tierThe Terms state: "Fable currently offers the Services for free, but Fable has the right to start charging for the use of the Services at a future date." No free credit amount or quota is published. The Terms also state that corporate entities, or employees of companies with annual revenue over US$250,000, "must be a paid subscriber to access the Services."
Starting priceNot published. There is no pricing page and no plans, credits or per-generation prices appear anywhere on the official site.
Billing modelNot published (no pricing page; terms state it is free for now)
Notes—
Commercial useNot disclosed on official pages
Last checked2026-09-21

← Full review   Official pricing ↗

What a series costs

Showrunner Studio does not publish a convertible per-second or per-image price (or lists credits without a rate card), so no reliable series estimate is possible and it is not drawn in price charts; method and reference figures are in the cost breakdownand the pricing-models explainer.

FAQ

Does Showrunner Studio have a free tier?

The Terms state: "Fable currently offers the Services for free, but Fable has the right to start charging for the use of the Services at a future date." No free credit amount or quota is published. The Terms also state that corporate entities, or employees of companies with annual revenue over US$250,000, "must be a paid subscriber to access the Services."

What is Showrunner Studio's cheapest plan?

Not published. There is no pricing page and no plans, credits or per-generation prices appear anywhere on the official site.

Can I use Showrunner Studio's output commercially?

Not disclosed on official pages

Is Showrunner Studio expensive compared with alternatives?

See the pricing table and alternatives; compare on total spend per series, not list price.

Sources

Official pages opened while writing; current pricing and features are always as shown on the vendor site.