PopShort AI Pricing (2026): free tier, plans, and what a series costs
PopShort AI: Not published. The pricing page lists only Basic, Plus, Pro and Enterprise; there is no free plan card and no stated free allowance. A "Start Free" signup button appears in the navigation and hero, but what a free account includes is not published on the site.; Basic $29.99/month, or $23.99/month billed annually ($287.90/year) — 2,350 PopCoins/month, "~ 1-2 minutes" estimated video, 5 GB storage, up to 3 concurrent tasks. Plus $59.99/month, or $47.99/month billed annually ($575.90/year) — 5,000 PopCoins, "~ 3-4 minutes", 20 GB, up to 10 concurrent tasks. Pro $199.99/month, or $159.99/month billed annually ($1,919.90/year) — 20,000 PopCoins, "~ 8 minutes", 100 GB, up to 20 concurrent tasks, plus Editing Agent and Seedance 2.0 SVIP. Enterprise: custom, stated to start at $1,000. All paid plans include Drama Studio, Drama Canvas, All Image Models, All Video Models, Series Production, Story to Assets and Auto-Generate Music. Derived from the site's own figures (annual price ÷ estimated minutes), the entry tier works out to roughly $0.20–$0.40 per finished second.; Subscription with a monthly PopCoin allowance.
Price details
| Free tier | Not published. The pricing page lists only Basic, Plus, Pro and Enterprise; there is no free plan card and no stated free allowance. A "Start Free" signup button appears in the navigation and hero, but what a free account includes is not published on the site. |
| Starting price | Basic $29.99/month, or $23.99/month billed annually ($287.90/year) — 2,350 PopCoins/month, "~ 1-2 minutes" estimated video, 5 GB storage, up to 3 concurrent tasks. Plus $59.99/month, or $47.99/month billed annually ($575.90/year) — 5,000 PopCoins, "~ 3-4 minutes", 20 GB, up to 10 concurrent tasks. Pro $199.99/month, or $159.99/month billed annually ($1,919.90/year) — 20,000 PopCoins, "~ 8 minutes", 100 GB, up to 20 concurrent tasks, plus Editing Agent and Seedance 2.0 SVIP. Enterprise: custom, stated to start at $1,000. All paid plans include Drama Studio, Drama Canvas, All Image Models, All Video Models, Series Production, Story to Assets and Auto-Generate Music. Derived from the site's own figures (annual price ÷ estimated minutes), the entry tier works out to roughly $0.20–$0.40 per finished second. |
| Billing model | Subscription with a monthly PopCoin allowance |
| Notes | — |
| Commercial use | Not disclosed on official pages |
| Last checked | 2026-09-21 |
What a series costs
PopShort AI does not publish a convertible per-second or per-image price (or lists credits without a rate card), so no reliable series estimate is possible and it is not drawn in price charts; method and reference figures are in the cost breakdownand the pricing-models explainer.
FAQ
Does PopShort AI have a free tier?
Not published. The pricing page lists only Basic, Plus, Pro and Enterprise; there is no free plan card and no stated free allowance. A "Start Free" signup button appears in the navigation and hero, but what a free account includes is not published on the site.
What is PopShort AI's cheapest plan?
Basic $29.99/month, or $23.99/month billed annually ($287.90/year) — 2,350 PopCoins/month, "~ 1-2 minutes" estimated video, 5 GB storage, up to 3 concurrent tasks. Plus $59.99/month, or $47.99/month billed annually ($575.90/year) — 5,000 PopCoins, "~ 3-4 minutes", 20 GB, up to 10 concurrent tasks. Pro $199.99/month, or $159.99/month billed annually ($1,919.90/year) — 20,000 PopCoins, "~ 8 minutes", 100 GB, up to 20 concurrent tasks, plus Editing Agent and Seedance 2.0 SVIP. Enterprise: custom, stated to start at $1,000. All paid plans include Drama Studio, Drama Canvas, All Image Models, All Video Models, Series Production, Story to Assets and Auto-Generate Music. Derived from the site's own figures (annual price ÷ estimated minutes), the entry tier works out to roughly $0.20–$0.40 per finished second.
Can I use PopShort AI's output commercially?
Not disclosed on official pages
Is PopShort AI expensive compared with alternatives?
See the pricing table and alternatives; compare on total spend per series, not list price.
Sources
Official pages opened while writing; current pricing and features are always as shown on the vendor site.
- https://popshort.ai/en — PopShort AI
- https://popshort.ai/en/pricing — PopShort AI
- https://popshort.ai/en/about — PopShort AI
- https://popshort.ai/sitemap.xml — PopShort AI
- https://popshort.ai/robots.txt — PopShort AI