Home › Tools › PixVerse › Pricing

PixVerse Pricing (2026): free tier, plans, and what a series costs

Facts come from official pages with a last-checked date; scores follow our published 7-criterion rubric and are left blank when evidence is insufficient. No ads, no paid placements — editorial policy & corrections.

PixVerse: Free credits (per site); API: V6 9–23 credits per second (720p–1080p, audio adds 3–5); credits $0.01 each in packs from $10, about $0.0067 on the $100/month Essential API plan; consumer plans page not reachable; Membership + credits; API credits per second.

Price details

Free tierFree credits (per site)
Starting priceAPI: V6 9–23 credits per second (720p–1080p, audio adds 3–5); credits $0.01 each in packs from $10, about $0.0067 on the $100/month Essential API plan; consumer plans page not reachable
Billing modelMembership + credits; API credits per second
Notes—
Commercial useNot disclosed on official pages
Last checked2026-09-12

← Full review   Official pricing ↗

What a series costs

PixVerse does not publish a convertible per-second or per-image price (or lists credits without a rate card), so no reliable series estimate is possible and it is not drawn in price charts; method and reference figures are in the cost breakdownand the pricing-models explainer.

FAQ

Does PixVerse have a free tier?

Free credits (per site)

What is PixVerse's cheapest plan?

API: V6 9–23 credits per second (720p–1080p, audio adds 3–5); credits $0.01 each in packs from $10, about $0.0067 on the $100/month Essential API plan; consumer plans page not reachable

Can I use PixVerse's output commercially?

Not disclosed on official pages

Is PixVerse expensive compared with alternatives?

See the pricing table and alternatives; compare on total spend per series, not list price.

Sources

Official pages opened while writing; current pricing and features are always as shown on the vendor site.