Home › Tools › Pixmax › Pricing

Pixmax Pricing (2026): free tier, plans, and what a series costs

Facts come from official pages with a last-checked date; scores follow our published 7-criterion rubric and are left blank when evidence is insufficient. No ads, no paid placements — editorial policy & corrections.

Pixmax: A Free tier marked "Lifetime" appears in the plan-comparison table with Asset Library, Generation History, Storyboard, Cloud Storage, Batch Generations, 1080P Image Enhancement, 4K Video Upscale, Panorama and Multi-Angle Control all ✓, 1 concurrent task, and "Models Accessible: Selected". Every named model-usage row shows "-" for Free. The pricing page also says "Still deciding? Try Pixmax for free first. No credit card required. Explore every model and see the results before you subscribe."; Subscriptions (page shows an "Early Bird" banner offering up to 50% off): Starter $8/mo (list $15) — 1,500 credits/mo, 1 seat, 5 concurrent tasks, top-up $1 = 110 credits; Pro $42/mo (list $60) — 6,000 credits/mo, 10 concurrent tasks; Ultra $234/mo (list $360) — 36,000 credits/mo, unlimited concurrent tasks; Max $468/mo (list $720) — 72,000 credits/mo. An Enterprise tab exists. Published per-tier generation counts: Starter = 13 Seedance 2.0 720p videos, 5 at 1080p, 45 Kling 3.0 720p, 750 GPT Image2 images. Pay-as-you-go packs (no subscription required, "Credits never expire"): Starter Pack $15 / 1,575 credits; Creator Pack $39 / 4,290; Business Pack $199 / 22,885; Scale Pack $449 / 53,880; Team Max Pack $1999 / 439,780 total (199,900 base + 239,880 bonus, one-time offer, "+120% Bonus - Ends Sep 30").; Subscription with monthly credits; top-ups at $1 = 110 credits.

Price details

Free tierA Free tier marked "Lifetime" appears in the plan-comparison table with Asset Library, Generation History, Storyboard, Cloud Storage, Batch Generations, 1080P Image Enhancement, 4K Video Upscale, Panorama and Multi-Angle Control all ✓, 1 concurrent task, and "Models Accessible: Selected". Every named model-usage row shows "-" for Free. The pricing page also says "Still deciding? Try Pixmax for free first. No credit card required. Explore every model and see the results before you subscribe."
Starting priceSubscriptions (page shows an "Early Bird" banner offering up to 50% off): Starter $8/mo (list $15) — 1,500 credits/mo, 1 seat, 5 concurrent tasks, top-up $1 = 110 credits; Pro $42/mo (list $60) — 6,000 credits/mo, 10 concurrent tasks; Ultra $234/mo (list $360) — 36,000 credits/mo, unlimited concurrent tasks; Max $468/mo (list $720) — 72,000 credits/mo. An Enterprise tab exists. Published per-tier generation counts: Starter = 13 Seedance 2.0 720p videos, 5 at 1080p, 45 Kling 3.0 720p, 750 GPT Image2 images. Pay-as-you-go packs (no subscription required, "Credits never expire"): Starter Pack $15 / 1,575 credits; Creator Pack $39 / 4,290; Business Pack $199 / 22,885; Scale Pack $449 / 53,880; Team Max Pack $1999 / 439,780 total (199,900 base + 239,880 bonus, one-time offer, "+120% Bonus - Ends Sep 30").
Billing modelSubscription with monthly credits; top-ups at $1 = 110 credits
Notes—
Commercial useNot disclosed on official pages
Last checked2026-09-21

← Full review   Official pricing ↗

What a series costs

Pixmax does not publish a convertible per-second or per-image price (or lists credits without a rate card), so no reliable series estimate is possible and it is not drawn in price charts; method and reference figures are in the cost breakdownand the pricing-models explainer.

FAQ

Does Pixmax have a free tier?

A Free tier marked "Lifetime" appears in the plan-comparison table with Asset Library, Generation History, Storyboard, Cloud Storage, Batch Generations, 1080P Image Enhancement, 4K Video Upscale, Panorama and Multi-Angle Control all ✓, 1 concurrent task, and "Models Accessible: Selected". Every named model-usage row shows "-" for Free. The pricing page also says "Still deciding? Try Pixmax for free first. No credit card required. Explore every model and see the results before you subscribe."

What is Pixmax's cheapest plan?

Subscriptions (page shows an "Early Bird" banner offering up to 50% off): Starter $8/mo (list $15) — 1,500 credits/mo, 1 seat, 5 concurrent tasks, top-up $1 = 110 credits; Pro $42/mo (list $60) — 6,000 credits/mo, 10 concurrent tasks; Ultra $234/mo (list $360) — 36,000 credits/mo, unlimited concurrent tasks; Max $468/mo (list $720) — 72,000 credits/mo. An Enterprise tab exists. Published per-tier generation counts: Starter = 13 Seedance 2.0 720p videos, 5 at 1080p, 45 Kling 3.0 720p, 750 GPT Image2 images. Pay-as-you-go packs (no subscription required, "Credits never expire"): Starter Pack $15 / 1,575 credits; Creator Pack $39 / 4,290; Business Pack $199 / 22,885; Scale Pack $449 / 53,880; Team Max Pack $1999 / 439,780 total (199,900 base + 239,880 bonus, one-time offer, "+120% Bonus - Ends Sep 30").

Can I use Pixmax's output commercially?

Not disclosed on official pages

Is Pixmax expensive compared with alternatives?

See the pricing table and alternatives; compare on total spend per series, not list price.

Sources

Official pages opened while writing; current pricing and features are always as shown on the vendor site.