Home › Tools › OnSolo › Pricing

OnSolo Pricing (2026): free tier, plans, and what a series costs

Facts come from official pages with a last-checked date; scores follow our published 7-criterion rubric and are left blank when evidence is insufficient. No ads, no paid placements — editorial policy & corrections.

OnSolo: Every plan card lists "100 credits on signup" and "10 credits for daily login". Image model HY image 3.5 comes with free uses that scale by tier (3,000 / 10,000 / 28,000 / unlimited). A site banner reads "Access Hunyuan 3.5 exclusively on OnSolo, featuring full model capability free for all members." No permanent free generation plan is listed in the pricing dialog.; Four plans, shown as annual prices in the in-app pricing dialog (a Monthly/Yearly toggle exists): Basic $99.99/yr (was $180, "44% OFF") — 900 credits/mo, "Up to ~180 images or 90s of videos", "Seedance 2.0 720P from $0.139/sec", 3 concurrent tasks, Standard queue, 2G storage. Premium $319.99/yr (was $540) — 3,000 credits/mo, "~600 images or 300s of videos", $0.133/sec, 5 concurrent tasks, High queue, 5G. Super $809.99/yr (was $1,440) — 8,000 credits/mo, "~1,600 images or 800s of videos", $0.127/sec, 8 concurrent tasks, Extreme queue, 8G. Ultra $2,899.99/yr (was $5,400, "LIMITED OFFER", "Best Value") — 30,000 credits/mo with "Credits valid 3 mos", "~6,000 images or 3,000s of videos", $0.121/sec, 10 concurrent tasks, Extreme queue, 10G. All tiers include "Remove branded watermark" and "Buy credit packs".; Subscription (annual shown by default) with monthly credits.

Price details

Free tierEvery plan card lists "100 credits on signup" and "10 credits for daily login". Image model HY image 3.5 comes with free uses that scale by tier (3,000 / 10,000 / 28,000 / unlimited). A site banner reads "Access Hunyuan 3.5 exclusively on OnSolo, featuring full model capability free for all members." No permanent free generation plan is listed in the pricing dialog.
Starting priceFour plans, shown as annual prices in the in-app pricing dialog (a Monthly/Yearly toggle exists): Basic $99.99/yr (was $180, "44% OFF") — 900 credits/mo, "Up to ~180 images or 90s of videos", "Seedance 2.0 720P from $0.139/sec", 3 concurrent tasks, Standard queue, 2G storage. Premium $319.99/yr (was $540) — 3,000 credits/mo, "~600 images or 300s of videos", $0.133/sec, 5 concurrent tasks, High queue, 5G. Super $809.99/yr (was $1,440) — 8,000 credits/mo, "~1,600 images or 800s of videos", $0.127/sec, 8 concurrent tasks, Extreme queue, 8G. Ultra $2,899.99/yr (was $5,400, "LIMITED OFFER", "Best Value") — 30,000 credits/mo with "Credits valid 3 mos", "~6,000 images or 3,000s of videos", $0.121/sec, 10 concurrent tasks, Extreme queue, 10G. All tiers include "Remove branded watermark" and "Buy credit packs".
Billing modelSubscription (annual shown by default) with monthly credits
Notes—
Commercial useNot disclosed on official pages
Last checked2026-09-21

← Full review   Official pricing ↗

What a series costs

OnSolo does not publish a convertible per-second or per-image price (or lists credits without a rate card), so no reliable series estimate is possible and it is not drawn in price charts; method and reference figures are in the cost breakdownand the pricing-models explainer.

FAQ

Does OnSolo have a free tier?

Every plan card lists "100 credits on signup" and "10 credits for daily login". Image model HY image 3.5 comes with free uses that scale by tier (3,000 / 10,000 / 28,000 / unlimited). A site banner reads "Access Hunyuan 3.5 exclusively on OnSolo, featuring full model capability free for all members." No permanent free generation plan is listed in the pricing dialog.

What is OnSolo's cheapest plan?

Four plans, shown as annual prices in the in-app pricing dialog (a Monthly/Yearly toggle exists): Basic $99.99/yr (was $180, "44% OFF") — 900 credits/mo, "Up to ~180 images or 90s of videos", "Seedance 2.0 720P from $0.139/sec", 3 concurrent tasks, Standard queue, 2G storage. Premium $319.99/yr (was $540) — 3,000 credits/mo, "~600 images or 300s of videos", $0.133/sec, 5 concurrent tasks, High queue, 5G. Super $809.99/yr (was $1,440) — 8,000 credits/mo, "~1,600 images or 800s of videos", $0.127/sec, 8 concurrent tasks, Extreme queue, 8G. Ultra $2,899.99/yr (was $5,400, "LIMITED OFFER", "Best Value") — 30,000 credits/mo with "Credits valid 3 mos", "~6,000 images or 3,000s of videos", $0.121/sec, 10 concurrent tasks, Extreme queue, 10G. All tiers include "Remove branded watermark" and "Buy credit packs".

Can I use OnSolo's output commercially?

Not disclosed on official pages

Is OnSolo expensive compared with alternatives?

See the pricing table and alternatives; compare on total spend per series, not list price.

Sources

Official pages opened while writing; current pricing and features are always as shown on the vendor site.