HomeToolsMorph Studio › Pricing

Morph Studio Pricing (2026): free tier, plans, and what a series costs

Facts come from official pages with a last-checked date; scores follow our published 7-criterion rubric and are left blank when evidence is insufficient. Independently operated, no ads or paid placements — editorial policy & corrections.

Morph Studio: 75 credits/mo, 2 models, 90-day retention; Basic $12 (3,000 credits); Pro $35; Premier $90; Subscription + credits.

Price details

Free tier75 credits/mo, 2 models, 90-day retention
Starting priceBasic $12 (3,000 credits); Pro $35; Premier $90
Billing modelSubscription + credits
Notes
Commercial useNot disclosed on official pages
Last checked2026-09-02

← Full review   Official pricing ↗

What a series costs

Morph Studio does not publish a convertible per-second or per-image price (or lists credits without a rate card), so no reliable series estimate is possible and it is not drawn in price charts; method and reference figures are in the cost breakdownand the pricing-models explainer

FAQ

Does Morph Studio have a free tier?

75 credits/mo, 2 models, 90-day retention

What is Morph Studio's cheapest plan?

Basic $12 (3,000 credits); Pro $35; Premier $90

Can I use Morph Studio's output commercially?

Not disclosed on official pages

Is Morph Studio expensive compared with alternatives?

See the pricing table and alternatives; compare on total spend per series, not list price.

Sources

Official pages opened while writing; current pricing and features are always as shown on the vendor site.