MagicLight Pricing (2026): free tier, plans, and what a series costs
MagicLight: A free plan with limited credits and no card (its pricing FAQ); Standard $15/month billed monthly (6,300 credits), or $7.50/month billed yearly ($90, 8,000 credits a month); higher tiers up to Ultimate; Subscription with monthly credits, billed monthly or yearly.
Price details
| Free tier | A free plan with limited credits and no card (its pricing FAQ) |
| Starting price | Standard $15/month billed monthly (6,300 credits), or $7.50/month billed yearly ($90, 8,000 credits a month); higher tiers up to Ultimate |
| Billing model | Subscription with monthly credits, billed monthly or yearly |
| Notes | Its yearly Standard plan lists up to 130 minutes of video generation a month for $7.50 a month. |
| Commercial use | Not disclosed on official pages |
| Last checked | 2026-10-13 |
What a series costs
MagicLight does not publish a convertible per-second or per-image price (or lists credits without a rate card), so no reliable series estimate is possible and it is not drawn in price charts; method and reference figures are in the cost breakdownand the pricing-models explainer.
FAQ
Does MagicLight have a free tier?
A free plan with limited credits and no card (its pricing FAQ)
What is MagicLight's cheapest plan?
Standard $15/month billed monthly (6,300 credits), or $7.50/month billed yearly ($90, 8,000 credits a month); higher tiers up to Ultimate
Can I use MagicLight's output commercially?
Not disclosed on official pages
Is MagicLight expensive compared with alternatives?
See the pricing table and alternatives; compare on total spend per series, not list price.
How much does MagicLight cost?
Its pricing page, checked on October 13, 2026, lists a free plan with limited credits and no card; Standard at $15 a month billed monthly (6,300 credits) or $7.50 a month billed yearly ($90, 8,000 credits a month); higher tiers up to Ultimate. The yearly Standard plan lists up to 130 minutes of video generation a month.
Can I cancel a MagicLight subscription?
Its pricing page does not publish cancellation or refund terms on the pages checked (October 13, 2026). What it lists: a free plan with limited credits and no card; Standard at $15 a month billed monthly, or $7.50 a month billed yearly ($90 for the year); higher tiers up to Ultimate. Check which way you are billed: the yearly option charges $90 up front.
Is MagicLight free?
Its pricing FAQ says you can start free with limited credits and no card. Paid entries begin at Standard, $15 a month billed monthly, or $7.50 a month billed yearly ($90 a year, 8,000 credits a month).
How long can a MagicLight video be?
Its plans list up to 50-minute video generation, and its pricing page describes the flow as script to visuals, voice and export (vendor description). Export is MP4 up to 1080P depending on the plan.
Sources
Official pages opened while writing; current pricing and features are always as shown on the vendor site.
- https://magiclight.ai/pricing/ — MagicLight