Higgsfield Pricing (2026): free tier, plans, and what a series costs
Higgsfield: No free plan is listed on its pricing page; a $3 one-time pack with 40 credits is offered; Starter $19/month billed monthly; Plus $59/month, or $47/month billed annually; Subscription with monthly credits; individual-plan credits reset each month; one-time packs available.
Price details
| Free tier | No free plan is listed on its pricing page; a $3 one-time pack with 40 credits is offered |
| Starting price | Starter $19/month billed monthly; Plus $59/month, or $47/month billed annually |
| Billing model | Subscription with monthly credits; individual-plan credits reset each month; one-time packs available |
| Notes | Credits per generation vary by model; plans include time-limited unlimited access to some models. |
| Commercial use | Not disclosed on official pages |
| Last checked | 2026-10-13 |
What a series costs
Higgsfield does not publish a convertible per-second or per-image price (or lists credits without a rate card), so no reliable series estimate is possible and it is not drawn in price charts; method and reference figures are in the cost breakdownand the pricing-models explainer.
FAQ
Does Higgsfield have a free tier?
No free plan is listed on its pricing page; a $3 one-time pack with 40 credits is offered
What is Higgsfield's cheapest plan?
Starter $19/month billed monthly; Plus $59/month, or $47/month billed annually
Can I use Higgsfield's output commercially?
Not disclosed on official pages
Is Higgsfield expensive compared with alternatives?
See the pricing table and alternatives; compare on total spend per series, not list price.
Is Higgsfield legit?
The checkable record: Higgsfield presents itself as an AI-native creative suite (35+ models and tools) and publishes its plans and credit rules on higgsfield.ai. Its pricing page, checked on October 13, 2026, lists Starter at $19 a month billed monthly, Plus at $59 a month or $47 a month billed annually, and a $3 one-time pack with 40 credits; its own comparison page states that individual-plan credits reset each month. The pages checked are linked under Sources below.
Is Higgsfield worth it?
It depends on which parts you would use. The features on its own pages are breadth (35+ models and tools), Soul ID identity training from photos, Cinema Studio camera controls, and time-limited unlimited windows on some models; per-generation credit costs vary by model. Price those against the monthly plans listed on October 13, 2026 ($19 to $59). If the work is a scripted drama series with a fixed cast, that is a different pipeline; the alternatives page linked above covers that trade-off.
Does Higgsfield have a free plan?
Its pricing page, checked on October 13, 2026, lists Starter at $19 a month billed monthly, Plus at $59 a month or $47 a month billed annually, and a $3 one-time pack with 40 credits. A free plan is not listed there.
Is there a cheaper Higgsfield alternative?
It depends on what you generate: the prices published by Higgsfield itself are Starter $19 a month, Plus $59 a month or $47 billed annually, and a $3 one-time pack, while credits per generation vary by model and no per-second price is posted on the pages checked. Platforms that do publish per-second rates can be compared on that rate; the alternatives page lists options on the same rubric with the criteria where each one is stronger.
Higgsfield vs Seedance: which is cheaper?
They are different layers: Higgsfield is a platform whose suite runs 35+ models and tools, while Seedance is a video model family. The cost of a minute depends on the model and resolution you pick; its pages state that credits per generation vary by model and do not post a per-second rate for a given model, so the meaningful comparison is the same model at the same resolution on each platform that publishes a rate.
Sources
Official pages opened while writing; current pricing and features are always as shown on the vendor site.
- https://higgsfield.ai/blog/higgsfield-vs-runway-2026 — Higgsfield
- https://higgsfield.ai/pricing — Higgsfield