Home › Tools › Frameo.AI › Pricing

Frameo.AI Pricing (2026): free tier, plans, and what a series costs

Facts come from official pages with a last-checked date; scores follow our published 7-criterion rubric and are left blank when evidence is insufficient. No ads, no paid placements — editorial policy & corrections.

Frameo.AI: Not published — the pricing page lists no free tier; the lowest plan shown is Starter at $25/mo. (Note: an article on Frameo's own blog lists a "Free" plan at $0, which conflicts with the live pricing page; we treat the pricing page as authoritative.); Starter $25/mo (1,750 credits/mo) · Pro $100/mo (8,000) · Studio $1,000/mo (100,000) · Enterprise custom. Annual billing "saves 20% versus monthly". No seat fees on any plan. Top-ups: $100 packs at 7,000 credits (1–4 packs), 8,000 (5–9), 9,000 (10+).; Subscription with monthly credits, no seat fees, top-up packs.

Price details

Free tierNot published — the pricing page lists no free tier; the lowest plan shown is Starter at $25/mo. (Note: an article on Frameo's own blog lists a "Free" plan at $0, which conflicts with the live pricing page; we treat the pricing page as authoritative.)
Starting priceStarter $25/mo (1,750 credits/mo) · Pro $100/mo (8,000) · Studio $1,000/mo (100,000) · Enterprise custom. Annual billing "saves 20% versus monthly". No seat fees on any plan. Top-ups: $100 packs at 7,000 credits (1–4 packs), 8,000 (5–9), 9,000 (10+).
Billing modelSubscription with monthly credits, no seat fees, top-up packs
Notes—
Commercial useNot disclosed on official pages
Last checked2026-09-21

← Full review   Official pricing ↗

What a series costs

Frameo.AI does not publish a convertible per-second or per-image price (or lists credits without a rate card), so no reliable series estimate is possible and it is not drawn in price charts; method and reference figures are in the cost breakdownand the pricing-models explainer.

FAQ

Does Frameo.AI have a free tier?

Not published — the pricing page lists no free tier; the lowest plan shown is Starter at $25/mo. (Note: an article on Frameo's own blog lists a "Free" plan at $0, which conflicts with the live pricing page; we treat the pricing page as authoritative.)

What is Frameo.AI's cheapest plan?

Starter $25/mo (1,750 credits/mo) · Pro $100/mo (8,000) · Studio $1,000/mo (100,000) · Enterprise custom. Annual billing "saves 20% versus monthly". No seat fees on any plan. Top-ups: $100 packs at 7,000 credits (1–4 packs), 8,000 (5–9), 9,000 (10+).

Can I use Frameo.AI's output commercially?

Not disclosed on official pages

Is Frameo.AI expensive compared with alternatives?

See the pricing table and alternatives; compare on total spend per series, not list price.

Sources

Official pages opened while writing; current pricing and features are always as shown on the vendor site.