Home › Tools › Elser AI › Pricing

Elser AI Pricing (2026): free tier, plans, and what a series costs

Facts come from official pages with a last-checked date; scores follow our published 7-criterion rubric and are left blank when evidence is insufficient. No ads, no paid placements — editorial policy & corrections.

Elser AI: A Free plan is listed on the pricing page as "Limited use". The official pricing guide states the free tier has "Watermarks on exports" and that Free and Basic are "personal use only"; commercial rights start at Pro. A specific free credit amount is not published on the pages read.; Basic $9/month, Pro $22.9/month, Ultimate $32.9/month, Creator $79.9/month — the pricing page marks these as "Billed for 12 months". Monthly-billed rates were not published on the page read. Plans grant per-model monthly generation quotas rather than a single credit number, and "Any unused credits expire at the end of the cycle and do not carry over."; Subscription billed for 12 months; quota is per-model monthly runs rather than one credit pool.

Price details

Free tierA Free plan is listed on the pricing page as "Limited use". The official pricing guide states the free tier has "Watermarks on exports" and that Free and Basic are "personal use only"; commercial rights start at Pro. A specific free credit amount is not published on the pages read.
Starting priceBasic $9/month, Pro $22.9/month, Ultimate $32.9/month, Creator $79.9/month — the pricing page marks these as "Billed for 12 months". Monthly-billed rates were not published on the page read. Plans grant per-model monthly generation quotas rather than a single credit number, and "Any unused credits expire at the end of the cycle and do not carry over."
Billing modelSubscription billed for 12 months; quota is per-model monthly runs rather than one credit pool
Notes—
Commercial useNot disclosed on official pages
Last checked2026-09-21

← Full review   Official pricing ↗

What a series costs

Elser AI does not publish a convertible per-second or per-image price (or lists credits without a rate card), so no reliable series estimate is possible and it is not drawn in price charts; method and reference figures are in the cost breakdownand the pricing-models explainer.

FAQ

Does Elser AI have a free tier?

A Free plan is listed on the pricing page as "Limited use". The official pricing guide states the free tier has "Watermarks on exports" and that Free and Basic are "personal use only"; commercial rights start at Pro. A specific free credit amount is not published on the pages read.

What is Elser AI's cheapest plan?

Basic $9/month, Pro $22.9/month, Ultimate $32.9/month, Creator $79.9/month — the pricing page marks these as "Billed for 12 months". Monthly-billed rates were not published on the page read. Plans grant per-model monthly generation quotas rather than a single credit number, and "Any unused credits expire at the end of the cycle and do not carry over."

Can I use Elser AI's output commercially?

Not disclosed on official pages

Is Elser AI expensive compared with alternatives?

See the pricing table and alternatives; compare on total spend per series, not list price.

Sources

Official pages opened while writing; current pricing and features are always as shown on the vendor site.