Home › Tools › AutoWeeb › Pricing

AutoWeeb Pricing (2026): free tier, plans, and what a series costs

Facts come from official pages with a last-checked date; scores follow our published 7-criterion rubric and are left blank when evidence is insufficient. No ads, no paid placements — editorial policy & corrections.

AutoWeeb: The signup call-to-action reads "No credit card required • Free to try", and the AI video generator page states "Free accounts include access to the character creator, image generator, story generator, and the AI video generator." The size of the free credit allowance is not published on the pages read, and the pricing page does not list a free plan.; Credit packs (one-time): 110 credits $10, 250 credits $20, 650 credits $50. Monthly: Creator $19 (250 credits), Pro $49 (700 credits), Studio $99 (1,500 credits). Annual per-month: $13.99 / $36.99 / $74.99. The pricing page states 110 credits is "sufficient for 110 images or 55 Seedance videos", i.e. 2 credits per Seedance video, and adds that "Credit costs for images and videos depend on settings and are subject to change". "Your credits never expire" and accumulate monthly.; Subscription plus one-off credit packs.

Price details

Free tierThe signup call-to-action reads "No credit card required • Free to try", and the AI video generator page states "Free accounts include access to the character creator, image generator, story generator, and the AI video generator." The size of the free credit allowance is not published on the pages read, and the pricing page does not list a free plan.
Starting priceCredit packs (one-time): 110 credits $10, 250 credits $20, 650 credits $50. Monthly: Creator $19 (250 credits), Pro $49 (700 credits), Studio $99 (1,500 credits). Annual per-month: $13.99 / $36.99 / $74.99. The pricing page states 110 credits is "sufficient for 110 images or 55 Seedance videos", i.e. 2 credits per Seedance video, and adds that "Credit costs for images and videos depend on settings and are subject to change". "Your credits never expire" and accumulate monthly.
Billing modelSubscription plus one-off credit packs
Notes—
Commercial useNot disclosed on official pages
Last checked2026-09-21

← Full review   Official pricing ↗

What a series costs

AutoWeeb does not publish a convertible per-second or per-image price (or lists credits without a rate card), so no reliable series estimate is possible and it is not drawn in price charts; method and reference figures are in the cost breakdownand the pricing-models explainer.

FAQ

Does AutoWeeb have a free tier?

The signup call-to-action reads "No credit card required • Free to try", and the AI video generator page states "Free accounts include access to the character creator, image generator, story generator, and the AI video generator." The size of the free credit allowance is not published on the pages read, and the pricing page does not list a free plan.

What is AutoWeeb's cheapest plan?

Credit packs (one-time): 110 credits $10, 250 credits $20, 650 credits $50. Monthly: Creator $19 (250 credits), Pro $49 (700 credits), Studio $99 (1,500 credits). Annual per-month: $13.99 / $36.99 / $74.99. The pricing page states 110 credits is "sufficient for 110 images or 55 Seedance videos", i.e. 2 credits per Seedance video, and adds that "Credit costs for images and videos depend on settings and are subject to change". "Your credits never expire" and accumulate monthly.

Can I use AutoWeeb's output commercially?

Not disclosed on official pages

Is AutoWeeb expensive compared with alternatives?

See the pricing table and alternatives; compare on total spend per series, not list price.

Sources

Official pages opened while writing; current pricing and features are always as shown on the vendor site.