Home › Tools › Argil › Pricing

Argil Pricing (2026): free tier, plans, and what a series costs

Facts come from official pages with a last-checked date; scores follow our published 7-criterion rubric and are left blank when evidence is insufficient. No ads, no paid placements — editorial policy & corrections.

Argil: No free tier is listed on the pricing page (Pro / Business / Enterprise only). The documentation's getting-started page says "Create a free account to start generating AI videos", but no free credit allowance is published on any public page.; Pro $25/month for 1,000 monthly credits ("Access to all models", email support); yearly $20.83/month billed $250/year, "2 months free". Business $50/month for 2,000 credits, adds Director and a team workspace; yearly $41.67/month billed $500/year. Enterprise is "Book a demo" with volume-based credit pricing, custom connectors and audit logs. Credit examples on the site: a Seedance 2.0 clip "~40 cr", a MiniMax H3 clip "~50 cr"; the API docs list avatar video at 160 credits/minute and voice at 20 credits/minute.; Subscription with monthly credits (annual billing adds two months).

Price details

Free tierNo free tier is listed on the pricing page (Pro / Business / Enterprise only). The documentation's getting-started page says "Create a free account to start generating AI videos", but no free credit allowance is published on any public page.
Starting pricePro $25/month for 1,000 monthly credits ("Access to all models", email support); yearly $20.83/month billed $250/year, "2 months free". Business $50/month for 2,000 credits, adds Director and a team workspace; yearly $41.67/month billed $500/year. Enterprise is "Book a demo" with volume-based credit pricing, custom connectors and audit logs. Credit examples on the site: a Seedance 2.0 clip "~40 cr", a MiniMax H3 clip "~50 cr"; the API docs list avatar video at 160 credits/minute and voice at 20 credits/minute.
Billing modelSubscription with monthly credits (annual billing adds two months)
Notes—
Commercial useNot disclosed on official pages
Last checked2026-09-21

← Full review   Official pricing ↗

What a series costs

Argil does not publish a convertible per-second or per-image price (or lists credits without a rate card), so no reliable series estimate is possible and it is not drawn in price charts; method and reference figures are in the cost breakdownand the pricing-models explainer.

FAQ

Does Argil have a free tier?

No free tier is listed on the pricing page (Pro / Business / Enterprise only). The documentation's getting-started page says "Create a free account to start generating AI videos", but no free credit allowance is published on any public page.

What is Argil's cheapest plan?

Pro $25/month for 1,000 monthly credits ("Access to all models", email support); yearly $20.83/month billed $250/year, "2 months free". Business $50/month for 2,000 credits, adds Director and a team workspace; yearly $41.67/month billed $500/year. Enterprise is "Book a demo" with volume-based credit pricing, custom connectors and audit logs. Credit examples on the site: a Seedance 2.0 clip "~40 cr", a MiniMax H3 clip "~50 cr"; the API docs list avatar video at 160 credits/minute and voice at 20 credits/minute.

Can I use Argil's output commercially?

Not disclosed on official pages

Is Argil expensive compared with alternatives?

See the pricing table and alternatives; compare on total spend per series, not list price.

Sources

Official pages opened while writing; current pricing and features are always as shown on the vendor site.