HomeToolsXiaoyunque › Pricing

Xiaoyunque Pricing (2026): free tier, plans, and what a series costs

Facts come from official pages with a last-checked date; scores follow our published 7-criterion rubric and are left blank when evidence is insufficient. Independently operated, no ads or paid placements — editorial policy & corrections.

Xiaoyunque: Trial quota likely (login required to confirm); Not disclosed on official pages; Membership/credits (details not listed).

Price details

Free tierTrial quota likely (login required to confirm)
Starting priceNot disclosed on official pages
Billing modelMembership/credits (details not listed)
NotesSite claims 'lowest price' without a price list.
Commercial useNot disclosed on official pages
Last checked2026-09-02

← Full review   Official pricing ↗

What a series costs

Xiaoyunque does not publish a convertible per-second or per-image price (or lists credits without a rate card), so no reliable series estimate is possible and it is not drawn in price charts; method and reference figures are in the cost breakdownand the pricing-models explainer

FAQ

Does Xiaoyunque have a free tier?

Trial quota likely (login required to confirm)

What is Xiaoyunque's cheapest plan?

Not disclosed on official pages

Can I use Xiaoyunque's output commercially?

Not disclosed on official pages

Is Xiaoyunque expensive compared with alternatives?

See the pricing table and alternatives; compare on total spend per series, not list price.

Sources

Official pages opened while writing; current pricing and features are always as shown on the vendor site.