HomeToolsLibTV › Pricing

LibTV Pricing (2026): free tier, plans, and what a series costs

Facts come from official pages with a last-checked date; scores follow our published 7-criterion rubric and are left blank when evidence is insufficient. Independently operated, no ads or paid placements — editorial policy & corrections.

LibTV: Not disclosed on official pages; Four annual tiers observed at ≈ ¥499 / ¥1,299 / ¥2,999 / ¥6,599 (Aug 2026; verify on site); Annual membership with included quota.

Price details

Free tierNot disclosed on official pages
Starting priceFour annual tiers observed at ≈ ¥499 / ¥1,299 / ¥2,999 / ¥6,599 (Aug 2026; verify on site)
Billing modelAnnual membership with included quota
NotesSite unreachable at check time; prices recorded Aug 2026.
Commercial useNot disclosed on official pages
Last checked2026-09-02

← Full review   Official pricing ↗

What a series costs

LibTV does not publish a convertible per-second or per-image price (or lists credits without a rate card), so no reliable series estimate is possible and it is not drawn in price charts; method and reference figures are in the cost breakdownand the pricing-models explainer

FAQ

Does LibTV have a free tier?

Not disclosed on official pages

What is LibTV's cheapest plan?

Four annual tiers observed at ≈ ¥499 / ¥1,299 / ¥2,999 / ¥6,599 (Aug 2026; verify on site)

Can I use LibTV's output commercially?

Not disclosed on official pages

Is LibTV expensive compared with alternatives?

See the pricing table and alternatives; compare on total spend per series, not list price.

Sources

Official pages opened while writing; current pricing and features are always as shown on the vendor site.